• Défi sportif Challenge XPN

    I really enjoyed being present at the Défi sportif Challenge XPN earlier this evening. A boxing gala that is part of the fundraising activities of the Festival de l’Oie des Neiges de ...

  • Volunteering with the Pivot’s volunteers

    Volunteering is an invaluable source of wealth in our communities. A big congratulations to the Pivot’s volunteers for their dedication at all times and thank you for welcoming me to you ...

  • Visit at Spécibois Inc

    For 20 years now, Spécibois Inc. has distinguished itself for its human approach and personalized customer service. With its impressive variety of selection of more than 35 types of wood, the ...

Défi sportif Challenge XPN

I really enjoyed being present at the Défi sportif Challenge XPN earlier this evening. A boxing gala that is part of the fundraising activities of the Festival de l’Oie des Neiges de ...

Full Article

Volunteering with the Pivot’s volunteers

Volunteering is an invaluable source of wealth in our communities. A big congratulations to the Pivot’s volunteers for their dedication at all times and thank you for welcoming me to you ...

Full Article

Visit at Spécibois Inc

For 20 years now, Spécibois Inc. has distinguished itself for its human approach and personalized customer service. With its impressive variety of selection of more than 35 types of wood, the ...

Full Article

Tigidou Confiturerie

I tasted delicious products this morning at the Tigidou Confiturerie! A great atmosphere that brought back good memories! Thank you to the owner Vincent Paris for making me discover his charming business! Full Article

Au Coeur des arts event

When the federal, the provincial and the municipal compete with each, it surely does create memorable moments. 🎨👩🎨✨ A huge thanks to the organizing commitee of the festival Au Cœur des Arts de Saint-Siméon for hosting this wonderful event! Full Article

The Jean-Claude Lafortune Farm

Earlier today, Gisèle DesRoches, the conservative candidate in Montcalm and I, were in Saint-Roch-de-l’Achigan, where we visited the farm Jean-Claude Lafortune. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to speak with cattle producers, who are key players in our Canadian economy! 🐄 ... Full Article

The avicole far of Orléans

Earlier today, I visited the Orleans Poultry Farm. The Turcotte brother can be proud of the success of their family business, especially as they have managed to pass on their passion for the land, poultry farming and orchard culture to their respective children Marc Antoine and Myriam. A big ... Full Article

Les Semeurs d’Espoir

Earlier this morning, I met with Les Semeurs d’Espoir, a social reintegration organization located in Saint-Tite-des-Caps. I took the opportunity to say hello to Simon, the employee hired as part of the Canada Summer Jobs program. Thanks to Mrs. Annie Lavallée, co-founder of the ... Full Article

Visit at the Papeterie Saint-Gilles

SAINT-JOSEPH-DE-LA-RIVE | I visited an exceptional place yesterday, the Papeterie Saint-Gilles! A wonderful company that produces all sorts of handmade artistic papers! Thank you to Mr. Claude Letarte, as well as the members of the Board of Directors, for taking the time to welcome me and to ... Full Article

• Défi sportif Challenge XPN

    J’aime beaucoup la soirée que je passe actuellement au Défi sportif Challenge XPN, un gala de boxe qui s’inscrit dans le cadre des activités de financement du Festival de l’Oie des ...

  • Bénévolat avec les bénévoles du Pivot

    Le bénévolat est une source de richesse inestimable dans nos communautés. Bravo aux bénévoles du Pivot pour leur dévouement de tous les instants et merci de m’avoir accueillie parmi vous ...

  • Visite chez Spécibois Inc

    Depuis 20 ans, Spécibois Inc. se distingue par son approche humaine et son service à la clientèle personnalisé. Avec sa sélection impressionnante de plus de 35 essences de bois, ...

Défi sportif Challenge XPN

J’aime beaucoup la soirée que je passe actuellement au Défi sportif Challenge XPN, un gala de boxe qui s’inscrit dans le cadre des activités de financement du Festival de l’Oie des ...

Article intégral

Visite chez Spécibois Inc

Depuis 20 ans, Spécibois Inc. se distingue par son approche humaine et son service à la clientèle personnalisé. Avec sa sélection impressionnante de plus de 35 essences de bois, ...

Article intégral

La confiturerie Tigidou

J’ai goûté des produits délicieux ce matin à La confiturerie Tigidou dans une ambiance qui m’a fait revivre nos racines. Merci au propriétaire Vincent Paris de m’avoir fait découvrir son charmant commerce — un arrêt obligé pour un tour de l’Île d’Orléans réussi! Article intégral

L’événement Au Coeur des arts

Quand le fédéral, le provincial et le municipal s’affrontent, ça donne droit à des moments mémorables. 🎨👩‍🎨✨ Merci à l’organisation du festival Au Cœur des Arts de Saint-Siméon de m’avoir permis de me mesurer à mon homologue provinciale Émilie Foster – ... Article intégral

La ferme Jean-Claude Lafortune

Gisèle DesRoches, candidate conservatrice dans Montcalm et moi étions à Saint-Roch-de-l’Achigan aujourd’hui pour visiter la ferme Jean-Claude Lafortune. Nous sommes reconnaissantes d’avoir eu la chance de discuter avec des producteurs de bovins, lesquels sont d’importants acteurs de ... Article intégral

La Ferme avicole Orléans

La Ferme avicole Orléans, c’est avant tout l’histoire de la famille Turcotte, l’exemple parfait qu’il est possible de réussir en partant de rien. Les frères Luc et François Turcotte peuvent être fiers de la réussite de l’entreprise familiale, d’autant plus qu’ils sont ... Article intégral

Les Semeurs d’Espoir

J’ai mis la main à la pâte ce matin avec Les Semeurs d’Espoir, un organisme de réinsertion sociale sur une fermette située à Saint-Tite-des-Caps. J’en ai profité pour saluer Simon, l’employé embauché dans le cadre du programme Emplois d’été Canada. Nous avons eu du ... Article intégral

Visite chez la Papeterie Saint-Gilles

SAINT-JOSEPH-DE-LA-RIVE | J’ai visité un endroit exceptionnel hier, la Papeterie Saint-Gilles, une entreprise de fabrication artisanale de papiers faits main de toutes sortes. Un trésor culturel charlevoisien! Merci à M. Claude Letarte, directeur de l’établissement, ainsi ... Article intégral