Souper-bénéfice de la Fondation François-Lamy

I am extremely to have participated to the new souper-bénéfice de la Fondation François-Lamy. We were more than 170 people reunited in the Sainte-Famille gym to celebrate the heritage of l’Île d’Orléans. Thank you to the organizers for this 16th edition. It was a great success! Full Article

CECC 2019 Success Gala

Youth was in the spotlight last night at Domaine Forget. Congratulations to all winners and nominees of the CCCB 2019 Success Gala – Center d’études collégiales in Charlevoix. I am very happy to have been present for the awards ceremony to the outstanding students. Congratulations ... Full Article

(Français) Activité au comptoir vestimentaire de Clermont

The Centre d’action bénévole de Charlevoix and the FM Charlevoix jointly organized an activity at the Clermont clothing counter to promote volunteering. A great collaboration as part of National Volunteer Week! Thank you for giving me a place among you this morning. Full Article

Côte-de-Beaupré Employment Event

I would like to recognize the employers that were present at the Événement Emploi Côte-de-Beaupré and would like to congratulate those who were involved in the organization of the 22nd edition of this event. An ideal and wonderful event for job seekers on the Côte-de-Beaupré! Full Article

National Volunteer Week

On the eve of National Volunteer Week, I presented a certificate and medal from the House of Commons to Jean-Marc Majeau, an incredible volunteer, to celebrate his 25 years of volunteering with the Association Bénévole Côte-de-Beaupré. At the age of 81, this friendly resident of the city of ... Full Article

Souper-bénéfice de la Fondation François-Lamy

Je suis très heureuse d’avoir participé de nouveau au souper-bénéfice de la Fondation François-Lamy. Nous étions plus de 170 personnes réunies dans le gymnase de Sainte-Famille pour célébrer le patrimoine de l’Île d’Orléans. Bravo aux organisateurs pour cette 16e édition. Une ... Article intégral

Gala de la Réussite 2019 du CECC

La jeunesse était à l’honneur, hier soir, au Domaine Forget. Toutes mes félicitations aux lauréats et nominés du Gala de la Réussite 2019 du CECC – Centre d’études collégiales en Charlevoix. Je suis très heureuse d’avoir été présente pour la remise des ... Article intégral

Activité au comptoir vestimentaire de Clermont

Le Centre d’action bénévole de Charlevoix et le FM Charlevoix ont organisé conjointement une activité au comptoir vestimentaire de Clermont afin de promouvoir le bénévolat. Une belle collaboration dans le cadre de la Semaine de l’action bénévole! Merci de m’avoir fait une ... Article intégral

l’Événement Emploi Côte-de-Beaupré

Je tiens à saluer les employeurs présents à l’Événement Emploi Côte-de-Beaupré et à féliciter les gens impliqués dans l’organisation de ce 22e salon. Le rendez-vous par excellence pour les chercheurs d’emplois sur la Côte-de-Beaupré! #JaimemaCôte #Etjytravaille Article intégral

La Semaine nationale de l’action bénévole

À l’aube de la Semaine nationale de l’action bénévole, j’ai remis un certificat et une médaille de la Chambre des communes à M. Jean-Marc Majeau pour souligner ses 25 années de bénévolat au sein de l’Association Bénévole Côte-de-Beaupré. À 81 ans, ce sympathique résident ... Article intégral